Clear cookies step

# What to use the Clear cookies step for

This step is called 'clearing cookies' and is useful for users who switch between multiple accounts within the same web application. It's a basic step requiring no configuration.

You can use this step to:

  • Remove session data
  • When logging in with multiple accounts
  • For additional security

# How to configure the Clear cookies step

No configuration is required. Add the step when needed.

Configuration settings

    Step type

    Web actions